GWTC Logo
Gulfwinds Triathletes Facebook   Twitter
GWTC Race Directors Month Race Director(s) Contact
Swamp Forest Trail Marathon, Half-Marathon & 6.5M January Jim & Kristin Halley GulfWindsTrails@gmail.com
GWTC 30K/15K January Jillian Heddaeus jillianheddaeus@gmail.com
Zach DeVeau zachdeveau@gmail.com
Bill Bowlegs 5K January Larry Giunipero lgiunip@business.fsu.edu
Bill Hillison whillison@fsu.edu
Tallahassee Marathon & Half-Marathon February GWTC Committee david@radeylaw.com
Flash 12K/6K February Keith Rowe keith.rowe@live.com
Springtime 10K/5K/1M March/April Zach & Rachel Scharlepp springtime10K@gmail.com
Palace Saloon 5K April Mark Priddy MarkPriddy@msn.com
GWTC Summer Trail SeriesĀ  Summer - 4 races Jim & Kristin Halley GultWindsTrails@gmail.com
Great Pot Luck Bash 4 Miler June Chenoweth Committee david@radeylaw.com
Breakfast on the Track Mile August Felton Wright feltonwright@comcast.net
Bonnie Wright bonniedwright@gmail.com
Miller Landing Madness 8K/5K/3K August Tom Perkins tomperkinsfsu@gmail.com
Bill Lott blott@nettally.com
Jeanne O'Kon okonj@tcc.fl.us
Run/Walk for Sickle Cell Anemia 5K/1M September Jeff Rollins info@sicklecellfoundation.org
Paul Guyas pguyas@gmail.com
Prefontaine Forest Run 5K September Doug Bell doug.bell@mhdfirm.com
Women's Distance Festival 5K/1M September Lisa Unger lisa.s.unger@gmail.com
Pine Run at Tall Timbers 20K October Peg Griffin peggriffy@comcast.net
Gary Griffin heb121@comcast.net
Rex Cleveland Magic Mile November David Yon david@radeylaw.com
Tallahassee Turkey Trot 15K/10K/5K/1M Thanksgiving Day David Yon david@radeylaw.com
Mary Jean Yon maryjeanyon@comcast.net
GWTC 5 & 10 Mile Challenge December Vicky Verano vickyellow@comcast.net
Ana Verano-Sutherland averano25@yahoo.com
Tallahassee Ultradistance Classic 50M/50K December Jay Silvanima tallahasseeultra@gmail.com
Nancy Stedman tallahasseeultra@gmail.com
Tannenbaum 6K December Herb Wills hwills@gmail.com