Gulf Winds Track Club and the Awards Committee invite all to attend the 2005 Annual Awards Ceremony. The ceremony will be held at the American Legion Hall on Saturday, January 14, 2006. Please come to enjoy Happy Hour at 6:30 pm. The ceremony will begin promptly at 7:00 p.m.

In keeping with our tradition, the names of the recipients of Annual Awards remain secret until revealed in the presentations made by their peers. The final 2005 Grand Prix scores, however, have been posted for all to see. The top 5 Overall male and female runners and the top 5 runners in each male and female 5-year age group will be awarded.

Please come to receive your award and to support your running friends as they are awarded. If you are a Grand Prix award winner but are unable to attend, please contact an Awards committee member to make alternate arrangements for receiving your award.

Committee member are Paul Ahnberg, Committee chair; David Yon, Jeanne O’Kon, Jo Lena Pace and Lisa Unger.