GWTC Race Directors

GWTC Race DirectorsMonthRace Director(s)Contact
Swamp Forest Trail Marathon, Half-Marathon & 6.5MJanuaryBobby Yorkbyorkjr@msn.com
GWTC 30K/15KJanuaryJillian Heddaeus
Zach DeVeau
jillianheddaeus@gmail.com
zachdeveau@gmail.com
Bill Bowlegs 5KJanuaryLarry Giunipero
Bill Hillison
lgiunip@business.fsu.edu
whillison@fsu.edu
Tallahassee Marathon & Half-MarathonFebruaryGWTC Committeedavid@radeylaw.com
Flash 12K/6KFebruaryKeith Rowekeith.rowe@live.com
Springtime 10K/5K/1MMarch/AprilZach & Rachel Scharleppspringtime10K@gmail.com
Palace Saloon 5KAprilMark PriddyMarkPriddy@msn.com
GWTC Summer Trail SeriesĀ Summer - 4 racesJim & Kristin HalleyGultWindsTrails@gmail.com
Great Pot Luck Bash 4 MilerJuneChenoweth Committeedavid@radeylaw.com
Breakfast on the Track MileAugustFelton Wright
Bonnie Wright
feltonwright@comcast.net
bonniedwright@gmail.com
Miller Landing Madness 8K/5K/3KAugustTom Perkins
Bill Lott
Jeanne O'Kon
tomperkinsfsu@gmail.com
blott@nettally.com
okonj@tcc.fl.us
Run/Walk for Sickle Cell Anemia 5K/1MSeptemberJeff Rollins
Paul Guyas
info@sicklecellfoundation.org
pguyas@gmail.com
Prefontaine Forest Run 5KSeptemberDoug Belldoug.bell@mhdfirm.com
Women's Distance Festival 5K/1MSeptemberLisa Ungerlisa.s.unger@gmail.com
Pine Run at Tall Timbers 20KOctoberPeg Griffin
Gary Griffin
peggriff91@gmail.com
heb121@comcast.net
Rex Cleveland Magic MileNovemberDavid Yondavid@radeylaw.com
Tallahassee Turkey Trot 15K/10K/5K/1MThanksgiving DayDavid Yon
Mary Jean Yon
david@radeylaw.com
maryjeanyon@comcast.net
GWTC 5 & 10 Mile ChallengeDecemberVicky Verano
Ana Verano-Sutherland
vickyellow@comcast.net
averano25@yahoo.com
Tallahassee Ultradistance Classic 50M/50KDecemberRobin Bennetttallahasseeultra@gmail.com
Tannenbaum 6KDecemberHerb Willshwills@gmail.com

 

Contact us for information about GWTC or additions to the website.
Submit race results (preferably in Excel) here.
Gulf Winds Track Club, P.O. Box 3447, Tallahassee, FL 32315