’05 Annual Awards nominees sought


The Grand Prix Committee is currently accepting nomination for the 2005 Annual Awards. The categories are: Male and Female Runners of the Year Award, Community Award, Bill Lott Volunteer of the Year Award, Race Director of the Year Award, Cleveland-Caldwell Advancement of the Sport award, Triathlete of the Year Award and the Hall of Fame Award. Please submit your nomination(s) to any Grand Committee member: Jo Lena Pace, Jeanne O’Kon, David Yon, Paul Ahnberg and Lisa Unger.

Nomination form here.

Check out past winners here.