By David Yon


The elections committee has counted and certified the votes. No protests have been filed. Therefore the 2002 Officers and Directors of GWTC will be:

President: Jane Johnson
Vice President Tom Perkins
Secretary: Lisa Unger
Treasurer: Bob Prentiss
At Large Board Members

Lynn Powell
Mike Sims
Jerry Ongley
Judy Alexander
Jeff Bryan

Also available for your abuse are the following board members

Past President: Paul Hiers
Past-past Pres: David Yon
Newsletter Ed. Mike LaBossiere
Membership Brian Corbin
Equipment Joe Dexter

Not on the board but always where you need him most: Bill Lott.