The Grand Prix Committee is seeking nominations for 2004 Annual Awards recipients. Please send your nominations for any of the categories to a Committee member for consideration. The Committee members are: Lisa Unger, David Yon, Jeanne O’Kon, Paul Ahnberg, Jo Lena Pace.

Awards are presented in the following categories:

  • Runner of the Year (Female and Male)
  • Community Award
  • Bill Lott Volunteer Award
  • Race Director
  • Cleveland-Caldwell Advancement of the Sport
  • Triathlete of the Year
  • GWTC Hall of Fame


At least a paragraph supporting the reasons for the nomination would be appreciated.

Previous annual awards.